• Susan Boddaert
  • Liz Ewasick
  • Victor Lisowsky
  • Wilfred Moore
  • Janelle Perkins
  • Paul Vance -Chair

Deacons Committee

The Hillsburgh Baptist Church Deacons Committee is an elected group of experienced church members who are responsible for the spiritual direction of the congregation. They oversee the day-to-day operation of the pastor and congregation, giving advice and direction.